Washington National Estates Homeowners Association
Located in the Washington National Golf Course - Home of the Huskies!
Your Subtitle text
Contact us / CC&R's
Correspondence & Payments:
Washington National Estates Homeowners Association
(Diamond Ridge Estates Homeowners Association DBA Washington National Estates HOA)
P.O. Box 9379 
Covington, WA. 98042
 
Current Boardmembers:
Jerry Hopp, President                     president@washingtonnationalestates.com                  
Mark Collins, VP                               vicepresident@washingtonnationalestates.com         253-376-7874
Jody Armstrong, Treasurer            treasurer@washingtonnationalestates.com    
Leslie Lukkes, Secretary                  secretary@washingtonnationalestates.com
Robert Kramer, Member at large  boardmember@washingtonnationalestates.com        

Architectural Control Committee:
Jody Armstrong, ACC Chair          ACC@washingtonnationalestates.com                           253-735-0567
Kim Feighner, ACC Member
Mary Pat Minaglia, ACC Member


Landscape Committee
Mark Collins, Chair                        vicepresident@washingtonnationalestates.com

Web Site
To send us your ideas for the web site, or any other thoughts on our volunteer designed and supported WNE website, please contact the webmaster at:  webmaster@washingtonnationalestates.com

Gate Representatives
If you haeve questions about the gates, please visit our gate FAQ page.  For other answers:
Board Rep                 Ron Dubois             BoardGateRep@washingtonnationalestates.com     
Nicklaus gate            Mark Clarkson       Nicklausgate@washingtonnationalestates.com
Player gate                 Tai Yamada            Playergate@washingtonnationalestates.com
Hogan gate                Jim Vahrenwald    Hogangate@washingtonnationalestates.com         
Jones gate                  Kimberly Aso         Jonesgate@washingtonnationalestates.com
Sarazen gate              Leslie Lukkes         
Sarazengate@washingtonnationalestates.com

E-mail & contact list
Are you new to the development, or have a new email address or phone number?  Please contact us at secretary@washingtonnationalestates.com so we can include you on all our mailings!  This list is confidential and is used only for official notifications.

For local events, please see the Event Calendar page, or visit http://www.washingtonnationalestates.com

CC&R's


Please click on the links below for the Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions.  The original CC&R's were amended three times, so knowing what date you purchased your lot/home will help you determine what CC&R's are appropriate for you.   Lots/homes purchased after January 31, 2007 are subject to all three revisions.

For legal purposes, please note the original development name is Diamond Ridge Estates.  The name of Washington National Estates is a DBA (Doing Business As). 

If you have any questions on the CC&R's, please contact any boardmember.

Links to download the files in Adobe PDF format:

Original CC&R's  
CC&R's Amendment number 1 (February 9, 2002)
CC&R's Amendment number 2 (June 7, 2004)
CC&R's Amendment number 3 (January 31, 2007)
DRE Bylaws
Column Design


Website Builder